Reviews

“Highest quality Tasting food, quote "sent me into another dimension" best tasting food.
Great service even were happy to replace my drink when I accidentally ordered beer. Amazing atmosphere very romantic place and harbour bridge view! “

- Google Reviews, January 2019

“Fantastic location.
Under the harbour bridge and looking across to the opera house and circular quay on a beautiful summer day.
Sitting down having a beer and a bite to eat.
Nothing else to ask for. “

- Google Reviews, January 2019

“Had the Xmas company dinner last night and what to say. The service largely exceeded my expectations, the staff and management helpful, reactive and welcoming. Food was great and the view astonishing. Absolutely positive and recommended. “

- Google Reviews, December 2018

“Excellent customer service, the wait staff were absolutely amazing! The view was lovely and the food was delicious! I will be going back.”

- Google Reviews, December 2018

“Had a great night out at the deck Sydney last night, there were 8 of us & nothing was too much trouble for the staff, fabulous location with stunning views, delicious food, fantastic & friendly service by our waitress Luanna, highly recommend dining at the deck, we will be back. “

- Facebook Reviews, December 2018

“Great place and service. Food was divine!”

- via Facebook Reviews, December 2018

“Great location and views of Sydney harbour, good selection of wines and beverages.”

- via Facebook Reviews, December 2018

Awesome location
“Doesn’t get any better for a great Harbourside location, excellent food and the service and friendliness of staff was impeccable.”

- via TripAdvisor, December 2018

Dinner for two
"Visited this venue for the third or fourth time but not for a few years now. Dinner was amazing, a kaleidoscope of flavours to savour. An entree of tuna sashimi with a beautiful pesto , followed by duck smoked and confit. Ally supported by a refreshing wine and cocktail list, The Deck is worth the visit”

- via TripAdvisor, November 2018

“Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff”

- Facebook Reviews, November 2018

Lunch at The Deck
”We enjoyed a delicious lunch with magnificent views of Sydney Harbour. The service was impeccable. The menu was extensive and difficult to make a decision as to what to order. Likewise the the wine list included a world wide selection.“

- via TripAdvisor, October 2018

Fabulous food, views and service
“We have been to The Deck many times-such great food and a jaw dropping view of Sydney Harbour Bridge. Their new menu offered a seafood platter. Well, it was amazing! And the bottle of Swinging Bridge #005 Pet Nat Riesling “Tom Petty” 2018 included in the price was beautiful. A great evening out! “

- via TripAdvisor, October 2018